Endermologie LPG®

Cellulite, saddlebags, love handles, loss of elasticity, heavy legs – we can combat all of these things with Endermologie. And in a completely pain-free way.

LPG® Endermologie is a completely natural, mechanical stimulation of the skin and deep fibre massage to reactivate cell metabolism, blood circulation and lymph flow. Whether to improve cellulite or tighten the skin, we achieve visible results after just several Endermologie treatments.


Endermologie is used for:

  • Smoothing cellulite
  • Firming the skin
  • Improving problem areas (e.g. saddlebags, love handles)
  • Draining connective tissue

 


Endermologie treatment process

In order to fully benefit from the changes, the problem areas are measured prior to the first treatment. For hygiene reasons and comfortable treatment, you will need to wear a personal special LPG® suit during treatment. During the 35-minute treatment, the lipolysis (breakdown of resistant, localised fat cells) is stimulated using a negative pressure massage. The cellulite is smoothed and the skin is naturally tightened.

 

Endermologie

 

It doesn’t take long to see the results of an Endermologie treatment. After around three treatments, fat deposits are softened and the skin appears smoother and more even. Depending on the nature of the cellulite, we recommend a course of 10 treatments (twice a week). 1-2 treatments a month work to maintain long-term results of the Endermologie treatment.

By the way: Endermologie treatment can also be used alongside a detoxification programme.

Endermologie prices:

CHF 185.00 per treatment
Course of 10 treatments including tights and cream: CHF 1,750.00
Course of 20 treatments including tights and cream: CHF 3,240.00

Endermologie is non-invasive and completely pain free. Although the treatment is very intensive, most customers find it relaxing and some even fall asleep during.

Kyô Frey

IMPRESSUM |  Website by Orange Medien

Endermologie LPG®

Cellulite, Reiterhosen, Fettpölsterchen, Elastizitätsverlust, schwere Beine – mit der Endermologie sagen wir all diesen Umständen den Kampf an. Und das ganz ohne Schmerzen.

Die LPG® Endermologie ist eine 100% natürliche, mechanische Hautstimulation und Tiefengewebsmassage zur Reaktivierung des Zellstoffwechsels und zur Aktivierung der Blutzirkulation und des Lymphflusses. Ob zur Verbesserung von Cellulite oder zur Hautstraffung – mit der Endermologie erreichen wir schon nach wenigen Behandlungen sichtbare Resultate.


Endermologie Anwendung bei:

  • Cellulite glätten
  • Straffung der Haut
  • Problemzonen verbessern (z.B. Reiterhosen, Fettpolster)
  • Entwässerung des Bindegewebes


Behandlungsablauf der Endermologie

Damit wir die Veränderungen genau nachvollziehen können, werden die­ Problemzonen vor der ersten Behandlung ausgemessen. Aus hy­gienischen Gründen und für eine komfortable Behandlung, tragen Sie während der ­Anwendung einen persönlichen LPG®-Spezialanzug. ­Während­­ der 35-minütigen Behandlung wird mittels Unterdruck­massage die Lipolyse (Abbau resistenter, lokalisierter Fett­zellen) angeregt. Die Orangenhaut wird geglättet und es kommt zu einer natürlichen Hautstraffung.

 

Endermologie zürich

 

Der Behandlungserfolg lässt bei der Endermologie nicht lange auf sich warten. Bereits nach ca. drei Anwendungen werden Fetteinschlüsse gemildert, und die Haut ist glatter und ebenmässiger. Je nach Ausprägung der Cellulite empfehlen wir eine Kurbehandlung von ca. 10 Anwendungen (zwei mal pro Woche). Danach reichen 1-2 Behandlungen pro ­Monat aus, um die guten ­Ergebnisse der Endermologie langfristig aufrechtzuhalten.

Übrigens: Auch bei einer Entschlackungskur wirkt die Endermologie-Behandlung unterstützend.

Endermologie Preise:

CHF 185.– pro Behandlung
10er Abo: 10% Rabatt (1 Gratis Behandlung)
20er Abo: 15% Rabatt


Die Endermologie ist nicht-invasiv und absolut schmerzfrei. Obwohl die Anwendung sehr intensiv ist, empfinden sie die meisten Kundinnen als sehr entspannend – manche schlafen sogar dabei ein.

Kyô Frey


IMPRESSUM |  Website by Orange Medien