Medical Facials/Peels

A glowing complexion and fine pores: this is what characterises beautiful skin. We achieve visible results that meet the highest demands with effective peels and microdermabrasion treatments from REVIDERM.

Together with leading dermatologists, REVIDERM has been developing unique care concepts since 1986. Always tailored to the individual skin type and highly compatible. At Beauty Care, you can enjoy the benefits of these brilliant dermocosmetic products with exclusive facials.

TREATMENTS

 

REVIDERM PEEL

The REVIDERM peel provides an energy boost for your skin. The unique peel consists of a complex of fruit-based acids which remove dead skin cells and brighten skin. It consists of alpha hydroxy and beta hydroxy acids. These exfoliate the skin in a uniform, gentle way. The peel is ideal for treating pigment disorders, acne, scars and to improve the appearance of sun-damaged, tired and dull skin or skin with large pores.

60 Min. CHF 170.–

REVIDERM DELUXE TREATMENTS


REVIDERM Cell Regeneration with Hydro Mask
Microdermabrasion treatment with hydro mask to regenerate and stimulate demanding skin. The hydro mask (collagen fleece & cast) replenishes moisture deposits in the skin. The skin feels firmer and smoother.
120 Min. CHF 330.–


REVIDERM Rebalance Hydro Impact

This calming treatment quickly balances out the skin with long-lasting results, creating an even, calm complexion.
120 Min. CHF 260.–


REVIDERM Oxygen III-Step (oxygen treatment)
This special treatment optimises cell metabolism. The skin feels soft, rosy, smooth and rejuvenated. Ideal for mature, sun-damaged skin, for smoker’s skin and to even out stressed skin.
120 Min. CHF 330.–


REVIDERM Premium Skin Contouring
A premium treatment for the special customer with high demands. For ultimate deep-penetrating moisturisation, rejuvenation and repair at the highest level. Tired and stressed skin is instantly revitalised and wrinkles are visibly reduced (includes microdermabrasion).
120 Min. CHF 380.–


Express treatment
The duration of each treatment can be tailored to your requirements.
60 Min. CHF 195.–

REVIDERM PROBLEM SOLVER

REVIDERM has developed a special treatment to support skin in need of care, such as puberty or hormone-related impurities, couperose, irritations or scars. If the individual care goal is reached, special products can then assist with age prevention. The system is optimised by incorporating microdermabrasion.


Deep cleansing
For a pure, clear and even complexion.
90 mins CHF 210.–
60 mins CHF 160.–

For our teenagers, students and trainees up to 25 years of age
60 mins CHF 95.–

Deep cleansing with microdermabrasion
90 mins CHF 265.–

For our teenagers, students and trainees up to 25 years of age
60 mins CHF 185.–

IMPRESSUM |  Website by Orange Medien

Medizinische Gesichts­behandlungen

Ein strahlender Teint und feine Poren – das zeichnet eine schöne Haut aus. Mit den effizienten Peelings und Micro­derma­brasions-Behandlungen von REVIDERM erreichen wir sichtbare Resultate für höchste Ansprüche.

Seit 1986 entwickelt REVIDERM zusammen mit führenden Dermatologen einzigartige Pflegekonzepte. Immer abgestimmt auf den individuellen Hauttyp und besonders gut verträglich. Bei Beauty Care kommen Sie mit exklusiven Gesichts­behandlungen in den Genuss dieser brillanten dermo-kosmetischen Produkte.

BEHANDLUNGEN

 

REVIDERM PCA Pee­lings

Das PCA Peeling von REVIDERM sorgt für einen Energie-Push in Ihrer Haut. Das einzigartige Peeling besteht aus einem Komplex an Fruchtsäuren, der die Haut von Verhornungen befreit und aufhellt. Es besteht aus Alpha Hydroxy und Beta Hydroxy Säuren. Diese sorgen für eine ebenmässige uns sehr gut verträgliche Hautabtragung. Das Peeling ist ideal zur Behandlung von Pigmentstörungen,  Akne, Narben und zur Hautverbesserung bei grobporiger, sonnengeschädigter, müder und schlaffer Haut.

Unsere Programme:
PCA Peel Intense, PCA Peel Power Lift, PCA Peel Hand Lightening

REVIDERM DELUXE BEHAND­LUNGEN


REVIDERM Cell Regeneration mit Hydrolage
Die Microdermabrasionsbehandlung mit Hydrolage zur Erholung und Stimulierung der anspruchsvollen Haut. Die Hydrolage  (Collagen Vlies) füllt die Feuchtigkeitsdepots in der Haut wieder auf. Die Haut wird straff und glatt.


REVIDERM Rebalance Hydro Impact

Die beruhigende Behandlung bringt die Haut schnell und nachhaltig wieder in Balance für ein ebenmässiges, ruhiges Hautbild.


REVIDERM Oxygen III-Step (Sauerstoffbehandlung)
Bei dieser Spezialbehandlung kommt es zu einer Optimierung im Zellstoffwechsel. Die Haut wird zart, rosig, glatt und wirkt verjüngt. Ideal für reife, lichtgeschädigte Haut, für Raucherhaut und zum Ausgleich von gestresster Haut.


REVIDERM 4D Skin Contouring
Eine Premium-Behandlung für die besondere Kundin mit hohem Anspruch. Zur absoluten Tiefendurchfeuchtung, Verjüngung und Reparatur auf höchstem Niveau. Müde und gestresste Haut erhält sofort ihre Vitalität zurück und Fältchen werden sichtbar gemildert (inklusive MDA).

DAS KÖNNTE SIE AUCH INTERESSIEREN

REVIDERM Micro­needling

Der einzigartige REVIDERM Skin­Needler sorgt für einen prallen, strahlenden und gefestigten Teint.

mehr Erfahren

LDM Ultraschall­behand­lungen

Mit der lokalen dynamischen Mikro­massage verbessern wir die Neubildung von Collagen und Elastin.

mehr Erfahren

Cellucur Tiefen­reinigung

Die Pflege­linie REVIDERM Cellucur unterstützt Sie gezielt bei der erfolgreichen Regeneration der Haut.

mehr Erfahren

IMPRESSUM |  Website by Orange Medien